Listening To History

Hi, everyone! Sorry for the hiatus. Life happened, and inspiration didn’t. Things are gonna change around here. No more long-winded posts. No more projects that gestate forever. More relevant, regular content for you loyal readers and shorter, more readable and well-written posts. That’s what I promise from now on. Listening To History is the somewhat-thought-over name of my newest project: My goal is to briefly describe the historical, artistic and musical importance of revolutionary albums to you, from the 1960s to the present day. I will try to make it not boring and easy to grasp, and I will update regularly for as long as I can. I have a bit of a backlog, so expect to keep up with Winslowisms for a while. There will be more information in the next post. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

This entry was posted in Listening To History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

